We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive Inc.
540-661-1300
12300 A James Madison Hwy
Orange, VA 22960
38.2348664 -78.1117357
http://autorepairorangeva.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dorothea 09/27/2018
I am thankful for the way that Integrity Automotive lives up to their name by going above and beyond the requirements every time I bring my car in for any type of service.
  Gayle 09/06/2018
  Lorraine 08/09/2018
Everyone is so incredibly helpful, They have been working on my cars ever since they opened in Orange. I am very satisfied with their workmanship and level of expertise.
  Dorothea 07/08/2018
I will never cease to be grateful for the excellent service that I always receive at Integrity Automotive. They keep my car running at top quality and they make me feel valued as a customer. They make me feel like I?m part of a family that works together.
  Bobby 06/28/2018
  Auther 02/01/2018
  Dorothea 11/16/2017
I greatly appreciate the way that the people at Integrity Automotive live up to their name!
  Dorothea 11/09/2017
I first started coming to Integrity Automotive thanks to the recommendation of a friend. I am glad I followed his recommendation because at Integrity they don't just do the bare minimum. They go above and beyond to keep your vehicle safe, and they have a way of making their customers feel valued. Thank you Integrity Automotive, for taking good care of both my car and me!
  Erika 10/12/2017
  Marilyn 10/12/2017
Service was done in less time than expected, and for less cost than was expected. I always recieve good service in a friendly environment.
  Susan 09/22/2017
I recently had my tires rotated - a small job with an even smaller bill. I was pleasantly surprised at how reasonable it was and how friendly and efficient the staff were. I would highly recommend Integrity Automotive to my friends and family.
  Leslie 08/21/2017
I would recommend integrity auto in Orange to anyone. They are honest and they show professionalism and are friendly
  Frenado 07/27/2017
We have had nothing but good experiences every time we bring my truck in for service. Great pricing and great service!
  Steve 07/21/2017
As always, fast and friendly service!
  Marilyn 07/06/2017
As usual, the service was done in timely fashion, and all that was requested was completed. Cost was within estimate. Pleasant interaction with staff. Good job, in all accounts. This service was done in Orange, Virginia.
  Judy 05/25/2017
  Steve 03/24/2017
Service very fast! I won't take my car anywhere else, I have been coming here for 8 years now.
  Kent 02/23/2017
Performed an oil change and state inspection. Prompt, courteous service with no surprises. Dependable & trustworthy all around.
  Kevin 01/19/2017
Integrity installed some adjustable lowering springs and a strut tower brace on my new car. I really appreciate the care and attention to detail.
  Marilyn 12/15/2016
Service was done promptly and completley. Reps checked some other issues and gave a report. I was completley satisfied with the work.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-661-1300
near by local auto car shop
12300 A James Madison Hwy
Orange, VA 22960
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo