We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive Inc.
540-661-1300
12300 A James Madison Hwy
Orange, VA 22960
38.2348664 -78.1117357
http://www.autorepairorangeva.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Erika 10/12/2017
  Marilyn 10/12/2017
Service was done in less time than expected, and for less cost than was expected. I always recieve good service in a friendly environment.
  Susan 09/22/2017
I recently had my tires rotated - a small job with an even smaller bill. I was pleasantly surprised at how reasonable it was and how friendly and efficient the staff were. I would highly recommend Integrity Automotive to my friends and family.
  Leslie 08/21/2017
I would recommend integrity auto in Orange to anyone. They are honest and they show professionalism and are friendly
  Frenado 07/27/2017
We have had nothing but good experiences every time we bring my truck in for service. Great pricing and great service!
  Steve 07/21/2017
As always, fast and friendly service!
  Marilyn 07/06/2017
As usual, the service was done in timely fashion, and all that was requested was completed. Cost was within estimate. Pleasant interaction with staff. Good job, in all accounts. This service was done in Orange, Virginia.
  Judy 05/25/2017
  Steve 03/24/2017
Service very fast! I won't take my car anywhere else, I have been coming here for 8 years now.
  Kent 02/23/2017
Performed an oil change and state inspection. Prompt, courteous service with no surprises. Dependable & trustworthy all around.
  Kevin 01/19/2017
Integrity installed some adjustable lowering springs and a strut tower brace on my new car. I really appreciate the care and attention to detail.
  Marilyn 12/15/2016
Service was done promptly and completley. Reps checked some other issues and gave a report. I was completley satisfied with the work.
  Gary 10/13/2016
The Integrity team has serviced my vehicles for a decade. The service is too notch. I feel fortunate to have a fair, reputable auto service center in the area.
  Marilyn 09/01/2016
Just had a light replaced in the roof of the car...did a great job and it was quick and reasonable. Thank you. Always takes good care of my car, at reasonable prices. Marilyn Freidag
  Michelle 08/16/2016
  Steve 08/15/2016
Great and friendly service as always!
  Wynoka 08/05/2016
They do all the service on my vehicles and i have never had a problem
  Steve 07/28/2016
I ALWAYS bring our cars here and highly recommend Orange Integrity Automotive to friends. They do great work, friendly staff, and won't do any unnecessary work just to make a few extra dollars. I found an honest and high quality shop here and will not go anywhere else.
  Marilyn 07/28/2016
I have always been satisfied with Integrity when I have had service there. They are up front and the service has always been great. They are willing to help with whatever I need for my automobile.
  Ann 06/16/2016
everything was great !!!!!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-661-1300
near by local auto car shop
12300 A James Madison Hwy
Orange, VA 22960
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo