Reviews

Integrity Automotive Inc.


540-661-1300
12300 A James Madison Hwy
Orange, VA 22960
38.2348664 -78.1117357
http://www.autorepairorangeva.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (26)


 5     Judy 05/25/2017

 5     Steve 03/24/2017
Service very fast! I won't take my car anywhere else, I have been coming here for 8 years now.

 5     Kent 02/23/2017
Performed an oil change and state inspection. Prompt, courteous service with no surprises. Dependable & trustworthy all around.

 5     Kevin 01/19/2017
Integrity installed some adjustable lowering springs and a strut tower brace on my new car. I really appreciate the care and attention to detail.

 5     Marilyn 12/15/2016
Service was done promptly and completley. Reps checked some other issues and gave a report. I was completley satisfied with the work.

 5     Gary 10/13/2016
The Integrity team has serviced my vehicles for a decade. The service is too notch. I feel fortunate to have a fair, reputable auto service center in the area.

 5     Marilyn 09/01/2016
Just had a light replaced in the roof of the car...did a great job and it was quick and reasonable. Thank you. Always takes good care of my car, at reasonable prices. Marilyn Freidag

 5     Michelle 08/16/2016

 5     Steve 08/15/2016
Great and friendly service as always!

 5     Wynoka 08/05/2016
They do all the service on my vehicles and i have never had a problem

 5     Steve 07/28/2016
I ALWAYS bring our cars here and highly recommend Orange Integrity Automotive to friends. They do great work, friendly staff, and won't do any unnecessary work just to make a few extra dollars. I found an honest and high quality shop here and will not go anywhere else.

 5     Marilyn 07/28/2016
I have always been satisfied with Integrity when I have had service there. They are up front and the service has always been great. They are willing to help with whatever I need for my automobile.

 5     Ann 06/16/2016
everything was great !!!!!

 5     Marilyn 04/14/2016
Excellent service, time appropriate, always takes good care of my car.

 5     Kent 04/07/2016
Great service, & performed only the service I requested.

 5     Greg 03/27/2016

 5     Steve 02/12/2016
I have been taking our cars here for several years now. They do great work and would not recommend work be done if it is not needed. 100% trusted folks!

 5     Kent 01/21/2016
A trustworthy shop, Keith and his mechanics always provide an honest assessment and then let me make my decisions. Prices are very fair and reasonable for the area.

 5     Kevin 12/17/2015
Great service, genuinely friendly people who care about doing a good job. I always appreciate it when the tech who is actually performing the service talks to me.

 5     Nicole 10/08/2015

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: