We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive Inc.
540-661-1300
12300 A James Madison Hwy
Orange, VA 22960
38.2348664 -78.1117357
http://www.autorepairorangeva.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marilyn 04/14/2016
Excellent service, time appropriate, always takes good care of my car.
  Kent 04/07/2016
Great service, & performed only the service I requested.
  Greg 03/27/2016
  Steve 02/12/2016
I have been taking our cars here for several years now. They do great work and would not recommend work be done if it is not needed. 100% trusted folks!
  Kent 01/21/2016
A trustworthy shop, Keith and his mechanics always provide an honest assessment and then let me make my decisions. Prices are very fair and reasonable for the area.
  Kevin 12/17/2015
Great service, genuinely friendly people who care about doing a good job. I always appreciate it when the tech who is actually performing the service talks to me.
  Nicole 10/08/2015
  Rob 07/02/2015
Always Professional, Great Service, Knowledge and Oh So Friendly!!
  Rob 05/28/2015
Always Great to deal with, only trust them to work on or service my vehicle.
  Rob 04/28/2015
Always Knowledgeable and Friendly!! Take great pride in their work and my vehicle, wouldn't take my car anywhere else!!
  Barbra 04/16/2015
  Kent 04/09/2015
Good shop; dependable and competent. Reasonable prices.
  Eugene 01/02/2015
Not a whole lot to say. These folks are easy to work with and do what they say they say they are going to do, in the time they say and for the cost they say. Can't ask for more than that.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-661-1300
near by local auto car shop
12300 A James Madison Hwy
Orange, VA 22960
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo